We're celebrating 20 years with 20 days of GIVEAWAYS! Enter to win.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group Bootcamp
Date May 21, 2022 (Sat) - Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: May 21, 2022 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
2 Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
May 17, 2022 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday May 21 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday May 25 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday May 26 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday May 27 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday May 31 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Jun 1 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jun 2 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jun 3 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 4 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up