We're celebrating 20 years with 20 days of GIVEAWAYS! Enter to win.

Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 19, 2022 (Sat) - Mar 31, 2022 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 19, 2022 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Feb 15, 2022 (Tue)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 19 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Feb 24 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 3 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 10 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 12 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Mar 17 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 24 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 26 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Mar 31 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 2 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up