Free online SAT + ACT practice tests during July Jumpstart. Learn more.

Event

Name SHSAT Group Class
Date Aug 14 (Sat) - Oct 17 (Sun)
6:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mock SHSAT: Aug 14 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Prepare for the SHSAT in this interactive group class where students learn the major concepts and strategies needed to master the exam. Class price includes 20 hours of group instruction, all materials, and 3 full-length practice tests with a live proctor. Parents will receive an email after every session detailing what was covered in class.

Registration
Deadline
Aug 11 (Wed)
Price $699

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 14 9:00am - 12:00pm Mock SHSAT
Sunday Aug 15 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 22 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 29 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 4 9:00am - 12:00pm Mock SHSAT
Sunday Sep 5 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 12 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 19 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 25 9:00am - 12:00pm Mock SHSAT
Sunday Sep 26 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 3 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 10 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 17 6:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up