Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Sep 11 (Sat) - Oct 30 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: 2
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Sep 29 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Sep 11 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 18 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 25 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 9 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 30 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 6 SAT

Similar Events

September 2021

Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 2 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group
Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 3 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

October 2021

Oct 16 (Sat) - Nov 30 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 16 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group
Oct 16 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 16 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group