Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Aug 15 (Sun) - Oct 31 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 15 (Sun)
Location Peachtree Baptist Church
2108 Briarcliff Road NE
3rd Floor

Atlanta, GA 30329

Room: Classroom 1
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Aug 10 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Meet the Tutor

Madelene T.

Madelene is a Preferred Tutor who works with students preparing for the ACT and SAT. She attended Clemson University with a dual degree in Theatre and French. Madelene began teaching in college and hasn't stopped since! She describes her tutoring style as "encouraging, reassuring, motivating." When she's not tutoring, Madelene enjoys camping, traveling, and drawing.

Here's what families are saying about Applerouth:

My experience with Applerouth was friendly, easy, productive, and professional. My daughter really liked her tutor.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Aug 15 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Aug 22 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 29 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 12 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 19 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Sunday Sep 26 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 3 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 17 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Sunday Oct 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 31 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 6 SAT

Similar Events

October 2021

Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 20 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Nov 30 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class