Get your head in the game at Applerouth’s FREE PSAT® Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Bootcamp
Date Aug 7 (Sat) - Aug 20 (Fri)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 7 (Sat)
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: 1
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
2 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Aug 4 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 7 9:00am - 12:45pm Mock SAT
Monday Aug 9 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Aug 10 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Aug 13 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 14 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Monday Aug 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Aug 17 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 19 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Aug 20 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 28 SAT

Similar Events

October 2021

Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 20 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Nov 30 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class