Event

Name SAT Bootcamp
Date Jul 17 (Sat) - Jul 30 (Fri)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 17 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
2 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Jul 14 (Wed)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jul 17 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Jul 20 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 21 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 22 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jul 23 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 24 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Jul 27 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 28 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 29 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Friday Jul 30 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 28 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up