Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Sep 19 (Sun) - Dec 5 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 19 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Sep 17 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Sep 19 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Sep 26 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 3 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 17 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Oct 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 31 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 7 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Nov 14 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Nov 21 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Dec 5 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up