Free online SAT + ACT practice tests during July Jumpstart. Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Oct 9 (Sat) - Dec 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 9 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Oct 8 (Fri)
Price $699

Price increases on 8/1. Enroll now.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Oct 9 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 30 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Nov 4 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 11 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 18 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 20 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Dec 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up