Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Oct 23 (Sat) - Dec 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 23 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Oct 22 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Oct 23 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 4 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Nov 11 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 13 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Nov 18 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Dec 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 4 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Dec 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Dec 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up