Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Aug 29 (Sun) - Oct 31 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 29 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Aug 27 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Aug 29 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Sep 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 19 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 26 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 3 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Oct 10 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 17 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 24 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Oct 31 2:00pm - 4:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 6 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up