Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 2 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Sep 24 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Sep 25 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Sep 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Oct 5 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Oct 12 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 16 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Oct 19 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Oct 26 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 30 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Nov 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Nov 6 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up