Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Aug 1 (Sun) - Oct 17 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 1 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jul 30 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Aug 1 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Aug 8 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 15 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 22 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 29 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Sep 12 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 19 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 26 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 3 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock ACT
Sunday Oct 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 17 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 23 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up