Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Jul 10 (Sat) - Sep 25 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 10 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jul 9 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jul 10 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Jul 17 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 31 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 7 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Aug 14 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 21 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 28 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 11 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Sep 18 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 25 5:00pm - 7:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 2 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up