Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Aug 21 (Sat) - Sep 28 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 21 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Aug 20 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 21 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Aug 24 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Aug 31 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Sep 7 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 11 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Sep 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Tuesday Sep 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 25 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Sep 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 2 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up