Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Jul 17 (Sat) - Sep 9 (Thu)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock ACT: Jul 17 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jul 16 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jul 17 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Jul 22 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Jul 29 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 5 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 7 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Aug 12 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 19 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 26 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 28 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Sep 2 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 9 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 11 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up