Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Jun 26 (Sat) - Aug 25 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 26 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jun 25 (Fri)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jun 26 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Jul 7 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Jul 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 24 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Jul 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 4 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 11 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 14 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Aug 18 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 25 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 28 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up