Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Mar 13 (Sat) - May 5 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 13 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Mar 12 (Fri)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Mar 13 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Mar 17 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Mar 24 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Mar 31 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 3 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Apr 7 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Apr 14 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 17 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Wednesday Apr 21 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Apr 28 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday May 5 6:30pm - 9:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 8 SAT

Similar Events

April 2021

Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 1 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 2 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Apr 10 (Sat) - Jun 3 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

May 2021

May 22 (Sat) - Jun 4 (Fri)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: May 22 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp

June 2021

Jun 5 (Sat) - Aug 21 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 5 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

July 2021

Jun 26 (Sat) - Aug 24 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 26 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jun 26 (Sat) - Aug 25 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 26 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jul 10 (Sat) - Sep 25 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jul 17 (Sat) - Jul 30 (Fri)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 17 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp

August 2021

Aug 7 (Sat) - Sep 28 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 7 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 7 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 7 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 14 (Sat) - Oct 30 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 14 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

September 2021

Sep 11 (Sat) - Nov 2 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 11 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Sep 11 (Sat) - Nov 3 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 11 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

October 2021

Sep 25 (Sat) - Nov 20 (Sat)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 25 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Nov 30 (Tue)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Oct 2 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Wed)
6:30pm - 9:00pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class