Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Event

Name SAT Group Class
Date Mar 13, 2021 (Sat) - May 6, 2021 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 13, 2021 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Mar 11, 2021 (Thu)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Mar 13 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock SAT
Thursday Mar 18 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Mar 25 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 1 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 3 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Thursday Apr 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 15 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Apr 22 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 24 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock SAT
Thursday Apr 29 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday May 6 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 8 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up