Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 3, 2021 (Sun) - Mar 7, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Dec 31 (Thu)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Jan 3 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock SAT
Sunday Jan 10 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jan 17 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Jan 31 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Feb 7 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Feb 14 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Feb 21 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Feb 28 2:00pm - 6:15pm Mock SAT
Sunday Mar 7 3:00pm - 5:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 13 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up