Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Jun 27 (Sat) - Sep 19 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 27 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jun 24 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Meet the Tutor

Eric G.

Eric is a Premium Tutor who has worked with over 490 students since joining the Applerouth team in 2015. In that time, he has helped his students achieve impressive gains; he has also helped them become confident in their own skills. A graduate of the University of Georgia and a former National Merit Scholar, Eric believes that his role as a tutor is to scaffold his student's learning, so they can succeed on their own: "I focus on building, starting with areas of strength or familiarity and using those concepts to build confidence and bridge into new ideas." When he's not tutoring, Eric is a voracious reader and an enthusiastic cook.

Here's what families are saying about Eric:

Really excellent tutor. My students respect and enjoy his method, intelligence and kindness.

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jun 27 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Jul 11 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 18 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jul 25 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 1 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Aug 8 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 15 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 22 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 29 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Sep 12 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 19 10:00am - 12:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 26 SAT

Similar Events

August 2020

Aug 8 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 8 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 23 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 23 (Sun)
SAT Group Class

September 2020

Sep 12 (Sat) - Nov 5 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 12 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Sep 13 (Sun) - Nov 22 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 13 (Sun)
SAT Group Class

October 2020

Oct 10 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class