Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

Name ACT Group Class
Date Aug 29 (Sat) - Oct 22 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Aug 29 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Aug 19 (Wed)
Price $599

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Aug 29 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Sep 3 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 10 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Sep 17 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 20 9:00am - 1:15pm Mock ACT
Thursday Sep 24 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 1 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 8 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Oct 11 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock ACT
Thursday Oct 15 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Oct 22 6:00pm - 8:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 24 ACT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up