Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Apr 5 (Sun) - May 30 (Sat)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Apr 5 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Mar 31 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Apr 5 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday Apr 11 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 18 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 25 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Apr 26 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday May 2 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 9 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 16 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday May 17 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Saturday May 23 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday May 30 12:00pm - 2:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 6 SAT

Similar Events

July 2020

Jun 27 (Sat) - Sep 19 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 27 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Jul 18 (Sat) - Jul 30 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 18 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp
Jul 18 (Sat) - Sep 26 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 18 (Sat)
SAT Group Class

August 2020

Aug 1 (Sat) - Sep 22 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 1 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 8 (Sat) - Aug 20 (Thu)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 8 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp
Aug 8 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 8 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 17 (Mon) - Aug 26 (Wed)
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Aug 17 (Mon)
SAT Summer Bootcamp (Scarsdale)
Aug 23 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 23 (Sun)
SAT Group Class

September 2020

Sep 12 (Sat) - Nov 5 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 12 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Sep 13 (Sun) - Nov 22 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 13 (Sun)
SAT Group Class

October 2020

Oct 10 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class