Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jul 26 (Sun) - Sep 27 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 26 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jul 22 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Sunday Jul 26 2:30pm - 6:15pm Mock SAT
Sunday Aug 2 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 9 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 16 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 23 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Aug 30 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 13 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 20 2:00pm - 6:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Sep 27 4:00pm - 6:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 3 SAT

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up