Event

Name ACT Bootcamp
Date Jun 27 (Sat) - Jul 16 (Thu)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT: Jun 27 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: 2
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major ACT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Registration
Deadline
Jun 24 (Wed)
Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Jun 27 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Jul 6 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jul 7 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Jul 8 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Jul 9 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jul 11 9:15am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Mon Jul 13 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jul 14 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Jul 15 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Jul 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm
ACT Sat Jul 18

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up