Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Summer Bootcamp
Date Aug 17 (Mon) - Aug 26 (Wed)
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Aug 17 (Mon)
Location JCC Scarsdale
999 Wilmot Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Description

This intensive SAT class over 10 days leads up to the August 2020 SAT test date. The class includes 15 hours of classroom instruction and 2 full-length practice tests.
In this interactive group class, students learn the major concepts and strategies needed to master the exam. Parents will receive an email after every session detailing what was covered. There is no extended time option for the mocks given with this class--Contact Applerouth to schedule those separately.

Registration
Deadline
May 26 (Tue)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Monday Aug 17 5:00pm - 9:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Aug 18 5:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 19 5:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Thursday Aug 20 5:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Monday Aug 24 5:00pm - 9:30pm Mock SAT
Tuesday Aug 25 5:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Wednesday Aug 26 5:00pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 29 SAT

Similar Events

August 2020

Aug 8 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 8 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Aug 23 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 23 (Sun)
SAT Group Class

September 2020

Sep 12 (Sat) - Nov 5 (Thu)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 12 (Sat)
SAT Group Class
Sep 13 (Sun) - Nov 22 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 13 (Sun)
SAT Group Class

October 2020

Oct 10 (Sat) - Dec 1 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Oct 10 (Sat)
SAT Group Class