Event

Name ACT Group Class
School Hackley School
Date Jul 20 (Mon) - Jul 30 (Thu)
9:00am - 11:00am
Mock ACT: Jul 20 (Mon)
Location Hackley School
293 Benedict Ave
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Description

Prepare for the ACT in this 2-week intensive group class where students learn the major concepts and strategies needed to master the exam. Class price includes 16 hours of group instruction, all materials, and two full-length practice tests under simulated testing conditions. Parents will receive an email after every session detailing what was covered in class.

Registration
Deadline
Jul 13 (Mon)
Price $800

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Mon Jul 20 9:00am - 1:15pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Jul 21 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Wed Jul 22 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Thu Jul 23 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Fri Jul 24 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Mon Jul 27 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Tue Jul 28 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Wed Jul 29 9:00am - 11:00am
Tutoring (group) Thu Jul 30 9:00am - 11:00am
Mock ACT Fri Jul 31 9:00am - 1:15pm
ACT Sat Sep 12

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up