Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Apr 22 (Wed) - Jun 10 (Wed)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191

Room: 1
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Apr 15 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Wednesday Apr 22 5:30pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
at Online
Wednesday Apr 29 5:30pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
at Online
Wednesday May 6 5:30pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
at Online
Wednesday May 20 5:30pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
at Online
Wednesday May 27 5:30pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
at Online
Wednesday Jun 10 5:30pm - 8:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Jun 13 ACT

Similar Events

September 2020

Sep 20 (Sun) - Dec 6 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Sep 20 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

October 2020

Oct 4 (Sun) - Dec 6 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Oct 4 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

November 2020

Nov 8 (Sun) - Jan 31, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Nov 8 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group

February 2021

Feb 14, 2021 (Sun) - Apr 11, 2021 (Sun)
3:00pm - 5:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 14, 2021 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group