Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 1, 2020 (Sat) - Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock SAT: Feb 1, 2020 (Sat)
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Feb 1 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 8 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 15 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 22 9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 29 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 7 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 14 9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Mar 21 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 28 9:30am - 12:00pm
ACT Sat Apr 4

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up