Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 1 (Sat) - Mar 28 (Sat)
9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock ACT: Feb 1 (Sat)
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jan 29 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Feb 1 9:30am - 1:45pm Mock ACT
Saturday Feb 8 9:30am - 12:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 15 9:30am - 12:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Feb 22 9:30am - 12:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 7 9:30am - 12:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 14 9:30am - 12:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Mar 28 9:30am - 12:00pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Apr 4 ACT

Similar Events

April 2020

Mar 29 (Sun) - Jun 7 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Mar 29 (Sun)
ACT Signature Small Group
Apr 18 (Sat) - Jun 6 (Sat)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: Apr 18 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

May 2020

May 9 (Sat) - Jul 12 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock ACT: May 9 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group