Event

Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Nov 23 (Sat) - Feb 1, 2020 (Sat)
9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock ACT: Nov 23 (Sat)
Location Seattle University
901 12th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Nov 20 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Nov 23 9:30am - 1:45pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Dec 7 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Dec 14 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Dec 21 9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 4 9:30am - 1:45pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 11 9:30am - 12:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jan 18 9:30am - 12:00pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 25 9:30am - 1:45pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Feb 1 9:30am - 12:00pm
ACT Sat Feb 8

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up