Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jun 21, 2020 (Sun) - Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Jun 21 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jun 28 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jul 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jul 19 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Jul 26 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Aug 2 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Aug 9 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Aug 16 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Aug 23 2:00pm - 4:30pm
SAT Sat Aug 29

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up