Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Feb 23, 2020 (Sun) - Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Feb 23 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 1 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 8 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 15 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Mar 22 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 29 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 5 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Apr 19 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 26 2:00pm - 4:30pm
SAT Sat May 2

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up