Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 5, 2020 (Sun) - Mar 8, 2020 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Dec 27 (Fri)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Jan 5 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 12 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 26 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 2 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Feb 9 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 16 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 23 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Mar 1 2:00pm - 6:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 8 2:00pm - 4:30pm
SAT Sat Mar 14

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up