Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jul 27, 2019 (Sat) - Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Day Date Time Event
Saturday Jul 27 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Aug 4 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 11 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Aug 18 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Aug 24 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Sep 8 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Sunday Sep 15 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Sep 21 9:00am - 1:30pm Mock SAT
Sunday Sep 29 1:00pm - 3:30pm Tutoring (group)
Saturday Oct 5 SAT

Similar Events

June 2020

Jun 21 (Sun) - Aug 22 (Sat)
12:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 21 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group
Jun 21 (Sun) - Aug 23 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 21 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

July 2020

Jul 19 (Sun) - Sep 20 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 19 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

August 2020

Aug 2 (Sun) - Sep 27 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 2 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

September 2020

Sep 6 (Sun) - Nov 1 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 6 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

October 2020

Sep 27 (Sun) - Nov 22 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 27 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group