Get your head in the game at Applerouth's FREE PSAT Prep Rally events! Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jun 8 (Sat) - Aug 17 (Sat)
9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT: Jun 8 (Sat)
Location Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98007
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jun 5 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Jun 8 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jun 22 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Jun 29 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Jul 13 9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT Sat Jul 20 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Jul 27 9:00am - 11:30am
Tutoring (group) Sat Aug 3 9:00am - 11:30am
Mock SAT Sat Aug 10 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Aug 17 9:00am - 11:30am
SAT Sat Aug 24

Similar Events

September 2019

Aug 24 (Sat) - Oct 27 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 24 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

October 2019

Sep 28 (Sat) - Nov 24 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 28 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group