Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Bootcamp
Date Aug 10 (Sat) - Aug 23 (Fri)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 10 (Sat)
Location Tenleytown
4750 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20016

Room: SAT Room
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

20 hours of group tutoring instruction
Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
2 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
Detailed Results analysis

Registration
Deadline
Aug 7 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Aug 10 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Aug 13 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Aug 14 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Aug 15 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Fri Aug 16 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Aug 17 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Tue Aug 20 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Wed Aug 21 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Thu Aug 22 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Fri Aug 23 10:00am - 12:30pm
SAT Sat Aug 24

Similar Events