Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 23 (Sat) - May 18 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 23 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Mar 22 (Fri)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Mar 23 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Mar 30 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 6 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 13 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT Sat Apr 20 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat Apr 27 10:00am - 12:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat May 4 10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT Sat May 11 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sat May 18 10:00am - 12:30pm
SAT Sat Jun 1

Similar Events

August 2019

Jul 27 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 27 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

September 2019

Aug 24 (Sat) - Oct 27 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 24 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

October 2019

Sep 28 (Sat) - Nov 24 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 28 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group