Washington D.C. Metropolitan Area: If you have been impacted by the recent government shutdown, please contact us at 866-789-PREP (7737), and we can work with you on a plan to help get your student started during this difficult time.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 3 (Sun) - Apr 28 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 3 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Registration
Deadline
Feb 24 (Sun)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Mar 3 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 17 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Mar 31 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 7 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 14 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Apr 21 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 28 5:00pm - 7:30pm
SAT Sat May 4

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up