Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, June 28. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Mar 3 (Sun) - Apr 28 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Mar 3 (Sun)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Feb 24 (Sun)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sun Mar 3 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 10 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 17 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 24 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Mar 31 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 7 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 14 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Apr 21 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Apr 28 5:00pm - 7:30pm
SAT Sat May 4

Similar Events

August 2019

Jul 27 (Sat) - Sep 29 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jul 27 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

September 2019

Aug 24 (Sat) - Oct 27 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Aug 24 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group

October 2019

Sep 28 (Sat) - Nov 24 (Sun)
5:00pm - 7:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Sep 28 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group