Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Monday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 5, 2019 (Sat) - Mar 3, 2019 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 5, 2019 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Registration
Deadline
Jan 2, 2019 (Wed)
Price $999

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Jan 5 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 13 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 20 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 27 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Feb 3 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 10 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 17 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Feb 24 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 3 1:00pm - 3:30pm
SAT Sat Mar 9

Sign Up

Student Information

Log In To Sign Up