Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 5 (Sat) - Mar 3 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 5 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by expert tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
Taught by Applerouth-certified tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jan 2 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Jan 5 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 13 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 20 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 27 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Feb 3 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 10 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 17 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT Sun Feb 24 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 3 1:00pm - 3:30pm
SAT Sat Mar 9

Similar Events

June 2019

Jun 15 (Sat) - Aug 17 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Jun 15 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Washington)
Jun 15 (Sat) - Aug 17 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock SAT: Jun 15 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Jun 9 (Sun) - Aug 18 (Sun)
2:00pm - 4:30pm EDT
Mock SAT: Jun 9 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group