Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Signature Small Group
Date Dec 1, 2018 (Sat) - Feb 3 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Dec 1, 2018 (Sat)
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at an 8 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard ACT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

  • More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 6 session small group experience
  • Taught by premium, Applerouth-certified tutors
  • Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
  • Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities
Registration
Deadline
Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
Price Unavailable

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock ACT Sat Dec 1 1:00pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Dec 9 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Dec 16 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Dec 30 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 5 1:00pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 13 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 20 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT Sat Jan 26 1:00pm - 5:15pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 3 1:00pm - 3:30pm
ACT Sat Feb 9

Similar Events

February 2019

Feb 9 (Sat) - Apr 6 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EST
Mock ACT: Feb 9 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group

March 2019

Mar 23 (Sat) - Jun 1 (Sat)
2:00pm - 4:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 23 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)
Mar 23 (Sat) - Jun 2 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock ACT: Mar 23 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Washington)

April 2019

Mar 30 (Sat) - Jun 4 (Tue)
Check schedule for times
Mock ACT: Mar 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Washington)
Mar 30 (Sat) - Jun 6 (Thu)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Mar 30 (Sat)
ACT Signature Small Group (Reston)