Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Dec 17, 2016 (Sat) - Mar 5 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Dec 17, 2016 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Dec 17 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 8 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 15 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT Sun Jan 22 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 29 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 5 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 18 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 5 4:00pm - 6:00pm
SAT Sat Mar 11

Similar Events

July 2017

Jul 15 (Sat) - Aug 17 (Thu)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Jul 15 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)

August 2017

Jul 29 (Sat) - Oct 1 (Sun)
1:30pm - 4:00pm
Mock SAT: Jul 29 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)
Jul 29 (Sat) - Aug 17 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT: Jul 29 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp (Bethesda)
Aug 12 (Sat) - Aug 24 (Thu)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Mock SAT: Aug 12 (Sat)
SAT Bootcamp (Reston)

September 2017

Sep 9 (Sat) - Oct 30 (Mon)
4:30pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT: Sep 9 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)