Save up to $1260 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Friday, December 29th. Learn more.

Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Group Class
Date Dec 17, 2016 (Sat) - Mar 5 (Sun)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Dec 17, 2016 (Sat)
Location Reston Office
12310 Pinecrest Rd #305
Reston, VA 20191
Description

As a participant in the classroom, you will receive a 20 hour, structured review of major SAT concepts and strategies from a tutor trained to deliver content in an interesting way. Test guides & session notes are provided to help simplify the studying process. Additionally, after each mock test, you will receive a detailed results analysis to help you chart your own unique course towards mastering the test.

  • 20 hours of group tutoring instruction
  • Comprehensive treatment of major strategies
  • Access to Study Guides and Session Notes
  • 3 scheduled Mock Test opportunities
  • Detailed Results analysis
Price $699

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Mock SAT Sat Dec 17 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 8 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 15 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT Sun Jan 22 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 29 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 5 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 18 9:00am - 1:30pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 26 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 5 4:00pm - 6:00pm
SAT Sat Mar 11

Similar Events

December 2017

Dec 2 (Sat) - Mar 4, 2018 (Sun)
3:30pm - 6:00pm
Mock SAT: Dec 2 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)

January 2018

Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) - Mar 6, 2018 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Mock SAT: Jan 20, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)

February 2018

Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 28, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) - Apr 29, 2018 (Sun)
10:00am - 12:30pm
Mock SAT: Feb 3, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)

March 2018

Mar 17, 2018 (Sat) - May 3, 2018 (Thu)
12:00pm - 2:30pm
Mock SAT: Mar 17, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)

April 2018

Apr 21, 2018 (Sat) - May 30, 2018 (Wed)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Apr 21, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Bethesda)
Apr 21, 2018 (Sat) - May 29, 2018 (Tue)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Apr 21, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Group Class (Reston)