Event

This group is not available.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name SAT Signature Small Group
Date Jan 15 (Sun) - Mar 5 (Sun)
4:30pm - 7:00pm EST
Location Online
Description

Research shows that students master skills faster and retain them longer when they are actively involved in the learning process. Our signature small groups are designed to engage. Taught by premium tutors and capped at a 6 student maximum, this is an interactive environment that provides an opportunity to tackle tough questions outside the range of a standard SAT classroom curriculum. In addition to the 6 group sessions, each student benefits from 2 hours of one-on-one dedicated test review time with the group tutor.

More learning in less time: a 15 hour, 5 session small group experience
Taught by experienced, Applerouth-certified premium tutors
Bonus 2hr one-on-one tutoring session for detailed mock test review
Free & Unlimited Mock Test Opportunities

Registration
Deadline
Jan 28 (Sat)
Price $899

Schedule

Event Day Date Time
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 15 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 22 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Jan 29 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 4 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 12 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Feb 19 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Mock SAT Sat Feb 25 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Tutoring (group) Sun Mar 5 4:30pm - 7:00pm
SAT Sat Mar 11

Similar Events

October 2017

Oct 22 (Sun) - Nov 18 (Sat)
Check schedule for times
Mock SAT: Oct 22 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group

January 2018

Dec 16 (Sat) - Mar 4, 2018 (Sun)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Mock SAT: Dec 16 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Bethesda)
Jan 7, 2018 (Sun) - Mar 3, 2018 (Sat)
10:00am - 12:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 7, 2018 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group
Jan 7, 2018 (Sun) - Mar 4, 2018 (Sun)
1:00pm - 3:30pm EST
Mock SAT: Jan 7, 2018 (Sun)
SAT Signature Small Group
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) - Mar 5, 2018 (Mon)
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Mock SAT: Jan 20, 2018 (Sat)
SAT Signature Small Group (Reston)