Our #DecemberDeal is on! Save up to $1,500 on Test Prep. Ends December 22. Learn more.

Event

Name Navigating the College Admissions Process
Date Sep 1 (Thu)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Tal Kitron

Description

The college admissions process should be a time of opportunity and new beginnings, but increases in competition and costs cause more anxiety than excitement. Gathering expert information and planning ahead can smooth out the ride to securing a spot at a college where your student will thrive. Applerouth will arm you with information and timelines, dispel unhelpful myths, and discuss optimizing test scores and grades for admissions. Join us and be prepared to navigate the college admissions process with confidence.

Price Unavailable

Watch Navigating the College Admissions Process

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of Navigating the College Admissions Process today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?


Similar Events

December 2022

Dec 5 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Study Strategies for Finals: Executive Function Hacks
Dec 6 (Tue)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Dec 7 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Your PSAT Scores Are Back: Now What?
Dec 8 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
LD/ADHD/2e: How to Support Your Neurodivergent Learner During Final Exams
Dec 13 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs ACT: The differences, the timelines, and the expectations of colleges
Dec 15 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Test Optional: Myths and Facts

January 2023

Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
9:00am - 10:00am EST
The Digital SAT Is Coming: What International Students and Educators Need to Know
Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Sophomores: How to Get Set for Success
Jan 30, 2023 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors: How to Get on Track for Early and Regular Decision