Applerouth is open, and our tutors are eager to help you. Click here for more about how we have adapted to meet our students' current needs.

Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name ACT Understanding Your Scores
Date May 14 (Thu)
8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Catherine (Katie) Rose

Description

We provide an Understanding Your Scores session for parents and students to understand mock test scores, learn about the tests, and receive information about the role of standardized testing in college admissions and financial aid.

Price Unavailable

Watch ACT Understanding Your Scores

Fill out the form below or login in to your Applerouth account to watch the recording of ACT Understanding Your Scores today!

Already have an account?

Log In to Watch

New to Applerouth?

Similar Events

June 2020

Jun 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding Your Scores
Jun 10 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
NYC High School Admissions During COVID-19
Jun 15 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Inside the Ivy League
Jun 16 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
ACT Study Session
Jun 23 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT Study Session
Jun 24 (Wed)
10:00pm - 11:00pm EDT
West Coast Colleges
Jun 25 (Thu)
10:00am - 11:00am EDT
TOEFL 101: A Primer for Educational Consultants webinar for IECs

July 2020

Jul 8 (Wed)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
STEM Majors
Jul 14 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Southeast Public Universities
Jul 23 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
Selective Colleges

August 2020

Aug 18 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
College Essays that Will Get Your Child Noticed: How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping