Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Tuesday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT vs. ACT
Date Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Catherine (Katie) Rose

Description

The SAT and ACT have both experienced updates and changes in the recent years. Come learn about the main differences between the two tests, how to decide which one is better for your child, when to take them, how much to prepare for them, and more. Hear about how your child's strengths can favor one test or the other. Learn about what colleges really look for and what you need to plan for.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

December 2019

Dec 16 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2020

Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

February 2020

Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
ACT Test Changes 2020
Feb 13, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams
Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT

March 2020

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2020

Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT