Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Tuesday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name ACT Test Changes 2020
Date Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
12:00pm EST / 9:00am PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

The ACT recently announced three major changes on the horizon for September, 2020 - Section Retesting, Superscore Reporting and Computer-Based Testing. Now that we have had some time to let this news settle in, let us pause to consider the potential benefits for students that these changes will bring, along with a few lingering questions. Join Jed Applerouth for a review and discussion of the ACT test changes and how they may affect your students. This webinar is intended for educators.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

December 2019

Dec 16 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2020

Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT
Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

February 2020

Feb 13, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams
Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT

March 2020

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2020

Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT