Save up to $1290 on SAT + ACT Prep. Ends Tuesday, December 31st. Learn more.

Event

Name Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
Date Jan 21, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Jed Applerouth

Description

Just as the journey to college differs for every student, there is no one-size-fits all plan for when to take admissions tests. Each student should consider school schedule, extracurricular activities, admissions deadlines, and personal circumstances, among other factors. Join Dr. Jed Applerouth as he shares advice on mapping out your student's optimal testing timeline.

Price Free

Sign Up

Attendee Information

Log In To Sign Up

Similar Events

December 2019

Dec 16 (Mon)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
All About PSAT, SAT, & ACT

January 2020

Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EST
The Art of Motivation
Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT vs. ACT

February 2020

Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
ACT Test Changes 2020
Feb 13, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
Everything You Need to Know About SAT Subject Tests + AP Exams
Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT

March 2020

Mar 19, 2020 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Taming the Tiger of Test Anxiety
Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

April 2020

Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT