Event

This event is filled to capacity.

Search for other events or contact us for additional options.
Name Mock ACT
Date Aug 10 (Sat)
9:15am EDT / 6:15am PDT
Duration: 4h 15m
Location Online
Price Unavailable

We provide your first Mock ACT free.
Additional mocks are included in a test prep package.

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 24 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Aug 24 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Aug 24 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)

September 2019

Sep 21 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Sep 21 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Sep 28 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Sep 29 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)

October 2019

Oct 5 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 5 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Oct 12 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm EDT
Mock ACT
Oct 19 (Sat)
9:30am - 1:45pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Oct 27 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)

November 2019

Nov 2 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EDT
Mock ACT
Nov 2 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)
Nov 9 (Sat)
12:00pm - 4:15pm
Mock ACT (Marietta)
Nov 17 (Sun)
1:30pm - 5:45pm
Mock ACT (Bellevue)
Nov 23 (Sat)
9:15am - 1:30pm EST
Mock ACT
Nov 23 (Sat)
1:00pm - 5:15pm
Mock ACT (Seattle)