Event

Name The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs
Date Jul 9 (Tue)
7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Stuart Canzeri

Description

College can be expensive but with the right planning and knowledge, it can be affordable. Stuart Canzeri of Peachtree College Planning will outline the 4 primary ways to save on college costs.

Price Unavailable

Download The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs

Fill out the form below to download The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs today!

Similar Events

August 2019

Aug 19 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Jed Applerouth Office Hours
Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping
Aug 27 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

September 2019

Sep 5 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Importance of School Selection, Merit Aid, and Test Prep
Sep 12 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Sep 17 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Make an Early Plan: Early Decision and Early Action
Sep 24 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan

October 2019

Oct 2 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The Art of Motivation
Oct 8 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Understanding FAFSA, Financial Aid, and the CSS Profile
Oct 17 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT
Oct 22 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
Oct 22 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
Oct 29 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT