Test Drive the SAT + ACT for FREE April 27 + 28 during National Practice Test Weekend. Learn more.

Event

Name SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Date Feb 21 (Thu)
8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST
Duration: 1h 00m
Location Online
Speaker

Catherine (Katie) Rose

Description

An Applerouth expert will review test structure, content, and how to develop a focused test-prep plan.

During this session we will review:

  • How the SAT has changed over the years
  • Timing + structure
  • Content tested on the SAT
  • Differences between the SAT + ACT
  • How colleges use SAT scores in admissions
  • How to develop the best testing plan for your student
Price Unavailable

Download SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT

Fill out the form below to download SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT today!

Similar Events

April 2019

Apr 23 (Tue)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
SAT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the SAT
Apr 25 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students Thrive Academically and Emotionally

May 2019

May 2 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:30pm EDT
Applerouth's College Night for Juniors
May 7 (Tue)
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
Helping Your Students with LDs Become Super Testers
May 13 (Mon)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Mapping Out Your College Admissions Testing Plan
May 21 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Start Thinking About College Essays! Find Out How to Get Your Child Started
May 30 (Thu)
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
ACT 101: Everything You Need to Know About the ACT

June 2019

Jun 12 (Wed)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Five Ways to Create a College Application in Less Time (and How to Finish Over the Summer)
Jun 13 (Thu)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
SAT vs. ACT

July 2019

Jul 9 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
The 4 Primary Ways to Save on College Costs

August 2019

Aug 20 (Tue)
7:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Time to Write Those College Essays! How Parents Can Help Without Overstepping